MEMBERS

 
        Welcome   |    Objective   |   Directors   |   Members   |   AWARDS   |    Contact Us  |   Links

|  Your Association at Work  |

BECOME A CFBA MEMBER
(Click here for Membership Application Form)

BUILDER
or
MERCHANT & AFFILIATE

 

BUILDER MEMBERS

Agri-Urban Buildings Inc., Rodger Curran
1123 North St., Box 1000, Dresden, Ontario, N0P 1M0
519-683-4415
519-683-4654
info@aubi1.com

Alstructural Handling Inc., Mark Cook
P.O. Box # 460, Schomberg, Ontario L0G 1T0
905-939-4500
905-729 4162
info@alstructural.com

Braemar Building Systems Limited, Rick Brenzil
R.R. 1 York, Ontario, N0A 1R0
905-772-3351
905-772-3422
rbrenzil@braemarbldg.com

Building Boss (1720191 Ontario Limited), Olaf Kaminski P.Eng
2020 Winston Park Drive, Suite 100, Oakville, Ontario L6H 6X7
905-287-5598
905-287-5599
olaf@buildingboss.com

Cavalry Contracting, Adam Bell
7233 Old 20th Sideroad, Caledon East, Ontario L7C 0A2
647-991-4255
888-437-1672

info@cavalrycontracting.com

  

Daw, Lyle Construction Ltd., Lyle Daw
R.R. 2, 2440 Kirk Rd., Binbrook, Ontario, L0R 1C0
905-692-3325
905-692-0247

Detailed Farm Buildings Limited, Bruce McBride
Box 8 Rockton, Ontario, L0R 1X0
905-628-8551
905-628-4220 

de Wit Contracting Inc., Hendrik de Wit
P.O. Box 14, Springford, Ontario N0J 1X0
519-842-7950
519-842-5434

Dryden Building Systems, Ross Dryden
3 Patrick Dr., Erin, Ontario, N0B 1T0
519-833-0833
519-833-0834
grdryden@sympatico.ca

Dutch Masters Construction Services, Gary van Bolderen
51 King Street, Unit 3, Barrie, Ontario, L4N 6B5
705-737-3392
705-734-1810
horsebarns@dutchmasters.on.ca

Ernewein, John Limited, John Ernewein
Box 970, 18 Industrial Rd., Walkerton, Ontario
N0G 2V0
519-881-0187
519-881-3199
jernewein@ernewein.com

Ernewein, John Limited, Patrick Fischer
Box 970, 18 Industrial Rd., Walkerton, Ontario, N0G 2V0
519-881-0187
519-881-3199
pfischer@ernewein.com

FGC Limited, Fred & Shelley Groenestege
R.R. 1, Line #42, #4892, Sebringville, Ontario, N0K 1X0
519-393-6579
519-393-6532
fredg@fgc.ca; shelleyg@fgc.ca

Frey Building Contractors Ltd., Ron Martin
3435 Broadway St., Hawkesville, Ontario, N0B 1X0
519-699-4641
519-699-4875
ron@freybc.com

Fritz Construction Services Inc., Bill Clancy
R.R.1, 173 Conc. #6, Chepstow, Ontario, N0G 1K0
519-366-2253
519-366-2312
info@thefritzgroup.ca
 
G & G Building Group., Graeme Bradley
1062 Marigold Street, London, Ontario N5X 4N9
866-649-2558
519-691-0066

info@ggbuildings.com
 

Gara Farm Buildings Inc., Gerry Swaving
R.R. 2 Belwood, Ontario, N0B 1J0
519-843-2727
519-843-6659

gerry@garafarm.com

Harthill Contracting Limited
RR #8 Dunnville, Ontario, N1A 2W7
905-774-1523
905-701-4347

info@harthill.ca

Heritage Builders Ltd., Mark Harding
Box 998, 30 Hutchison St., Harriston, Ontario, N0G 1Z0
519-338-2111
519-338-3585
hrdng@wightman.ca

  

HFH Inc., Brian Brubacher
5833 Jones Baseline, R.R. #5, Guelph, Ontario, N1H 6J2
519-821-2040
519-821-2080
brian@hfhinc.ca


John & David Baer Inc., David Baer
4494 Scotchmere Drive, Glencoe, Ontario N0L 1M0
519-287-2488
519-287-5839

info@jdbaerinc.com

Koutstaal Construction, Gilbert Koutstaal
270 Bishopgate Road, Burford, Ontario, N0E 1A0
519-449-2823
519-449-2823

Lang Construction, Bill Lang
R.R. 4, 2478 Lang Rd., Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 4J7
905-372-1797
905-372-5747
langconst-bill@xplornet.com

L.D. Cairns Design/Build Inc.,  Lyle Cairns
5780  14th Line, R.R. # 5, Cookstown, Ontario L0L 4L0
705-434-1416
705-434-1725
info@ldcairns.com

Middlesex Concrete Forming Ltd., Dan Reymer
RR #3 Kerwood, Ontario, N0M 2B0
519-247-3752
519-247-3277

danr@mcfltd.ca

Murcott Design Build, Murray Scott
3500 Barrie Hill Road, Barrie, Ontario, L4M 4S4
705-721-8472
705-721-9168
murcottdesign@on.aibn.com
 

New Heights Building Group Inc., David Haack
401284 Grey Road # 4, P.O. Box 20113, Hanover, Ontario N4N 3T1
519-364-7878
519-364-5946
nhbg@wightman.ca

Noordegraaf Construction, Harry Noordegraaf
6 Royal Beech Dr., Wasaga Beach, Ontario, L0L 2P0
705-429-4512
705-429-4644

Peak Builders, Richard Gebhardt
 R. R.  1, Walkerton, Ontario  N0G 2V0
519-881-4924
519-881-4433

Richard@peakbuilders.ca

Post Farm Structures Inc., Herman Post
Box 43, 80 Peel Street, Alma, Ontario, N0B 1A0
519-846-5988
519-846-2225
herman@postfarm.ca

   

Prestige General Contractors, Steve Stuempfle
RR #1, P.O.Box 27, 39 Bruce Road 15, Cargill, Ontario  N0G 1J0
519-366-9986
519-366-9930

info@prestigecontracting.ca
 
Proplan Buildings, Rick Trebble
7546 County Rd. 27, R.R. 2, Thornton, Ontario, L0L 2N0
705-725-9611
705-725-0662
proplan@sympatico.ca

    

Swank Construction Ltd., Ron Swank
Box 438, Iroquois, Ontario, K0E 1K0
613-652-2392
613-652-1563
ron@swankconstruction.ca
  

Sylvain Cheff Construction, Sylvain & Nathalie Cheff
3032 rue Champlain, Bourget, Ontario, K0A  1E0
613-487-3555
613-487-1817
cheffconstruction@sympatico.ca
  
Dennis Sylvestre Limited, Dennis Sylvestre
2054 Manning Rd., Tecumseh, Ontario, N8N 2L9
519-735-7626
519-735-1204
  
Timber Tec Construction Inc., Jasper Smids
RR #2, Kent Bridge, Ontario, N0P 1V0
519-351-5634
519-351-4522

Van Bruinessen Farm Building Ltd., Dan van Bruinessen
R.R. 1 Keene, Ontario, K0L 2G0
705-295-4033
705-295-4045
kvanbrui@peterboro.net
  
Vanden Heuvel Structures, Ken Janmaat
40 Wellington St., Box 880, Clinton, Ontario, N0M 1L0
519-482-9666
519-482-8966
kevin@hurontel.con.ca

 

MERCHANT & AFFILIATE MEMBERS

 

Agviro Inc., Mark Armstrong
367 Gordon St., Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1X8
519-836-9727
519-836-5708
marmstrong@agviro.com

Agviro Inc., Ronald McDonald
367 Gordon St., Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1X8
519-836-9727
519-836-5708
rmacdonald@agviro.com

Agway Metals Inc, Sharon Dooling
170 Delta Park Boulevard, Brampton, Ontario,  L6T 5T6
905-799-7535
800-268-2083
905-799-3486
sdooling@agwaymetals.com

Andex Metals, a Division of Agway Metals Inc., Burk Blanck
97 Thames Rd. E., Exeter, Ontario, N0M 1S3
519-235-2901
519-235-1343
bblanck@agwaymetals.com
 
Auralite Panel Products Ltd.,  Karl Kaufman
266 Royal York Road, Toronto, Ontario, M8V 2V9
416-259-9625
416-259-3586

KarlKaufman@rogers.com

Behlen Industries LP, Scott Kent
605 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1T 2K1
519-620-6003
519-620-6043
skent@behlen.ca

Boncor Building Products, Gord Caron
3886 Commerce Rd., London, Ontario, N6N 1P8
519-644-0440
800-265-0976
519-644-0408

Calhoun Super Structures Ltd., Steve Bergen
P. O. Box 220, Tara, Ontario N0H 2N0
519-934-3037
519-934-2359
sbergen@calhoun.ca

Canada Building Materials, Ric Leuszler
R.R. 5 Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 7V9
519-539-5603
519-537-2512
rcleuszler@vcsmc.com

.

Chatham-Kent Ready Mix Inc., Rick Zavitz
Box 21008, 420 Queen Street, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5J4
519-352-7660
519-351-7731
rick@ckrmi.com


Cowan Insurance Group, Jay Riegling
618 Huron Street, Unit # 1, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S6
519- 271-1183
519-271-7758

jay.riegling@cowangroup.ca

  

Covertech Fabricating Inc., John Starr
279 Humberline Drive, Toronto, Ontario M9W 5T6
416-798-1340
416-798-1342
johnstarr@covertechfab.com

Davon Sales Inc., David Kay
50 Lansdowne Avenue, Woodstock, Ontario N4T 1S3
519-537-2375
519-537-7991
davidkay@davonsales.com


Dietrich Metal Products, Don Dietrich
35665 Salem Rd. R.R. 8 Parkhill, Ontario, N0M 2K0
519-294-6940
519-294-6220

Dufferin Concrete, Barry Kittmer
RR #6 St. Marys, Ontario, N4X 1C8
519-271-5162
519-271-8044
barry.kittmer@holcim.com

Dufferin Concrete, Kevin Hewitson
P. O. Box 1360, Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 4H9
519-576-5570
519-745-2602

kevin.hewitson@holcim.com

Faromor Ltd., Gary Blenkhorn
Box 279 Shakespeare, Ontario, N0B 2P0
519-625-8000
519-625-8966
gary@faromor.com

Federated Insurance Co., Mauro Di Tullio
3100 bl. Lecarrefour #660, Laval Que. 
800-361-0790
450-687-6663
mauro.ditullio@federated.ca

Form & Build Supply, Barry Hass
1175 Frances St., London, Ontario, N5W 2L9
519-453-4300
800-265-1075
519-451-3379
bhass@formandbuild.com

Form & Build Supply, Joe Taylor
12 Shirley Ave., Kitchener, Ontario, N2B 2E1
519-743-2210
519-743-3589
jtaylor@formandbuild.com

Greenwood Construction Co. Ltd
RR #2 Orangeville, Ontario, L9W 2Y9
519-941-0710
519-941-8992
office@greenwoodconst.ca

Harry Huffman, P. Eng., Agricultural Engineer
86 Southfield Cres., London, Ontario, N6K 2B7
519-474-4958
519-474-4959
harryhuffman@rogers.com
  


Insta-Insulation, Alex Shuts
R.R.1 Scotland, Ontario, N0E 1R0
519-443-8810
519-443-4987
info@instainsulation.com

James Dick Construction Limited, Bob Kellam
P.O. Box 470, Bolton, Ontario  L7E 5T4
416 668-9219
705-435-2146
bkellam@jamesdick.com

 

  

Johnson Engineering Consultants, David Johnson
368 Huron St., Stratford, Ontario, N5A 5T5
519-271-9923
519-271-5353
djohnson@jecinc.on.ca
 
Wm. Langille Welding, Bill Langille

93 Middle Townline, Scotland, Ontario N0E 1R0

519-446-2221

519-446-3308

bill@langillewelding.com

 

Lafarge Canada Inc., Steve Zupko
21 Blue Ridge Cres, London, Ontario, N6K 2W9
905-764-5260
519-878-6142(M)
905-764-6188
steve.zupko@lafarge-na.ca

Leland Industries, Larry Mills
95 Commander Blvd., Scarborough, Ontario, M1S 3S9 
800-263-3393
416-291-5308
416-291-0305
lmills@lelandindustries.com


Mar-Span Truss Inc., Marv Gingrich
7221 Side Rd 16, Drayton, Ontario, N0G 1P0
519-638-3086
519-638-3955

marv@marspan.com

  

 

McCann Redi Mix Inc., Orno Adair
RR #3 Dashwood, Ontario, N0M 1N0
519-238-0338
519-348-8901
  

Moffatt & Powell RONA,  D'Arcy Quinn
1282 Hyde Park Rd., London, Ontario, N6H 5K5
519-472-9911
519-472-8722
DQuinn@moffattandpowell.com

Moffatt & Powell RONA, John Van Bakel
RR #3 Mitchell, Ontario, N0K 1N0
519-348-8437
519-348-4308

  

Neutel, John Construction Ltd., John Neutel
96 Mill Road, Brucefield, Ontario, N0M 1J0
519-482-3049
519-482-3049
neutel@tcc.on.ca

  

Octaform Systems, Thomas Belsheim
885 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 520, Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1N5
604-408-0558
1-888-786-6282
tbelsheim@octaform.com
 

 

Perth-Huron Concrete Products Ltd., Mark Steffler
Box 700 Stratford, Ontario, N5A 6V8
519-271-8800
519-271-6461
msteffler@gaffney.on.ca


Pheonix Building Components, Grant Gibbons
106 Saunders Road, Unit # 12, Barrie, Ontario L4N 9A8
705-733-3843
705-733-3718
ggibbons@phoenixbuilding.ca

 

 

Ready Mixed Concrete Association of Ontario, Bart Kanters P. Eng.
365 Brunel Rd.,Unit 3, Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 1Z5
905-507-1122
905-890-8122
BKanters@rmcao.org

Reitzel Insulation, Lou George
120 Northfield Dr. E., Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4G8
519-886-6100
800-265-8869

519-886-6101
admin@reitzel.ca

 

  

Robertson Metal Depots, John Marchetti
1343 Sandhill Drive, Ancaster, Ontario L9G  4V5
855-644-9141

carla.macleod@robertsonbuildings.com

john.marchetti@robertsonbuildings.com


 
Roof Trusses & Components Ltd., Harry de Vries
R.R. 5 Rockwood, Ontario, N0B 2K0
519-856-4623
519-856-1183
info@rooftrusses.ca

RJ Burnside Engineers Ltd., Joe McCreight
Box 919 332 Lorne Ave. East, Stratford, Ontario, N5A 6S6
519-271-5111
519-271-3790
joe.mccreight@rjburnside.com

 
S.F.S. intec , Domenic Petrillo

40 Innovation Drive, Waterdown, Ontario L9H 7P3

866-847-5400

905- 847-5366

pdom@sfsintec.biz

 

  

Simcoe Block (1979) Ltd., Robert D. Fyles
 P.O. Box # 250, Barrie, Ontario, L4N 2N3
705-726-6543
705-725-7195
 r.fyles@simcoeblock.com

  

Solarize Energy L.P.,  Carlos Leite

45 Dalkeith Drive, Unit # 12, Brantford, Ontario N3P 1M1

(519) 758-1421

(519) 758-5866

Springfield Building Components, Ken Craik
Box 89 51276 Ron McNeil Line, Springfield, Ontario, N0L 2J0
519-765-4723
519-765-4717
sbc@amtelecom.net

  

 

Steel Tile Company, Vesa Heino
3487 Thomas Street, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3W4
705-436-1723
705-436-6329
tileinfo@steeltile.com

Steelway Building Systems, Paul Doyle
R.R. 5 Aylmer, Ontario, N5H 2R4
800-265-7740
519-765-2244
519-773-7398
pauld@steelway.com

  

Stonecrest Engineering Inc., Steve Miller P.Eng

P.O. Box 266, Shakespeare, Ontario N0B 2P0

519-625-8025

519-625-8966

info@stonecrestengineering.com


Stubbe's Precast Agricultural, Kirk McLean
382 Harley Road, Harley, Ontario N0E 1E0
519-424-2183
519-424-9058
info@stubbesprecast.com

Sun-North Systems Ltd., Derek MacDonald
Box 668, 92 Railway St., Seaforth, Ontario, N0K 1W0
519-527-2470
519-527-2560
sunnorth@sunnorth.com

  

System Fencing Stall & Equipment, Dwayne Job
R.R. 2, 14321 5th Line Nassagaweya, Rockwood, Ontario, N0B 2K0
800-451-3362
519-856-9959
519-856-4141
info@systemhorse.com

 


Tacoma Engineers Inc., Will Teron
176 Speedvale Ave. W., Unit 1, Guelph, Ontario, N1H 1C3
519-763-2000
519-824-2000
willt@tacomaengineers.com

  

Tampa Hall Ltd., Doug Weber
100 Guthrie Street, Ayr, Ontario N0B 1G0
800-265-8737
519-632-7408
d.weber@tampahall.com


Teeswater Concrete, Jamie Armstrong
Box 24 Teeswater, Ontario, N0G 2S0
519-392-6776
519-392-6998
info@teeswaterconcrete.com

The Sarjeant Company Ltd., Doug Sutton
Box 277, 15 Sarjeant Dr., Barrie, Ontario, L4M 4T2
800-461-8475
705-728-8643
dsutton@sarjeantco.com


Total Laminating Products, Linda Gardner
560 Admiral Court, London, Ontario, N5V 4L3
800-265-1235
519-659-9003
519-659-9007
tlp@tlpinsulation.com 

Tri City Ready Mix, Ron Esbaugh
36 Manitou Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, N2C 1L3
519-894-0900
519-893-2700
519-741-6431

ronesbaugh@tricityreadymix.com

Van Moorsel Insulation Ltd., Brent Van Moorsel
R.R. 5 Mitchell, Ontario, N0K 1N0
519-348-9376
519-348-4284
hvmi@cyg.net

Westman Steel Industries,  Ron Scott
605 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario, N1T 2K1

519-620-6001    855-620-2720

519-620-6041
rscott@westmansteel.ca

 

 

Back to Top