519 824-0809 Contact
SPECIAL COVID-19 UPDATES

Meet Your 2021 Directors  

Michael Leach, P. Eng., President
Element5 LP - Modern Timber Buildings
114 - 67 Mowat Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M6K 3E3
1-888-670-7713
C 226-377-1483
Email: michael.leach@element5.co 


Brian Brubacher, Vice President
HFH Inc.
6006 Hwy. 6, Elora, Ontario, N0B 1S0
T 519-821-2040
F 519-821-2080
Email: brian@hfhinc.ca

Terence (Terry) Rothwell, P. Eng., Past President
Tampa Hall Limited
1080 Guthrie Street, Ayr, Ontario, N0B 1E0 
T 519-632-7437
Email: t.rothwell@tampahall.com 

 


 


Neil Fraser
Agway Metals Inc.
170 Delta Park Blvd., Brampton, Ontario  L6T 5T6
T 905-792-3362
289-541-7359
Email: nfraser@agwaymetals.com

Adam Hall
Cavalry Contracting Inc.

7233 Old 20th Sideroad, Caledon East, Ontario, L7C 0A2
905-584-5352
F 1-866-460-2894 
C 647-991-4255
Email: adam@cavalrycontracting.com 
 

Wayne Blenckhorn
Stonecrest Engineering Inc. 

P.O. Box 266, 2079 Line 34, RR #1, Shakespeare, Ontario N0B 2P0
T 519-625-8025 

TF 1-855-625-8025
F 519-625-8966
Email: wayne@stonecrestengineering.com

Jay Riegling
Cowan Insurance Group
618 Huron St Unit 4, Stratford, ON N5A 6S6
519-271-1183 X41383
M 519-502-7324
Email: jay.riegling@cowangroup.ca

Ken Worsley
Wawanesa Insurance
301-121 Charles Street West, Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6
T 519-886-4320   
TF 
1-800-265-6117
Email: kworsley@wawanesa.com

Carla MacLeod
BEHLEN Industries
605 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, ON, N1T 2K1
T 519-620-6003

C 226 972 6274
F 519 620 6043
Email: cmacleod@behlen.ca 

D. Tyler Griffith, P. Eng.
Tacoma Engineers Inc.

176 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, Ontario N1H 1C3
T 519-763-2000 X256

Email: t.griffith@tacomaengineers.com 

Parry Blancke
POST Farm Structures Inc. 

80 Peel St. E, P.O. Box 43, Alma, Ontario, N0B 1A0
T
519-846-5988
F 519-846-2225
Email: parry@postfarm.ca

Bryan Quanbury
Britespan Building Systems of Ontario Inc.
688 Josephine Street North, RR#1, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0
TF 800-407-5846 X 265 
C 519-531-0053 
Email: bquanbury@britespanbuildings.com

 



Steve Beadle, P.Eng.
O.M.A.F.R.A.  Liaison
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Ridgetown Resource Centre
PO Box 400, 120 Main St. East
Ridgetown, Ontario, N0P 2C0
T 519-350-0181
Email: steve.beadle@ontario.ca

Sally Akroyd Bombino
General Manager 

PO Box 24029 Bullfrog,
Guelph, Ontario  N1E 6V8
T 519-824-0809
Email: cfba@cfba.ca

 

this site and its contents are
© 2021 CFBA | All Rights Reserved

website design and development by outrageous creations
privacy policy | legal